Contact

CLARK COUNTY THEATRE CENTER STAFF

CCTC Executive Director                   Ralph J. Stalter,  ralph@cctc.org

CCTC Operations Manager               Michael Piontek, mp@cctc.org

CCTC Office Manager                       Kimm Schwert,  kimm@cctc.org

 

__________________________________________________________________________

 

CCTC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President & Chairperson        John Gaughan,  john@cctc.org

Secretary / Treasurer             Staci White,  staci@cctc.org

Director                                  Frank McClendon,  frank@cctc.org

Director                                  Robert Stefko,  robert@cctc.org